Team

Lehrpersonen

Kindergarten Renée Allenspach renee.allenspach@vsbb.ch
  Ursi Arber ursi.arber@vsbb.ch
  Anna Kummer anna.kummer@vsbb.ch
  Evelyne Lochbaum evelyne.lochbaum@vsbb.ch
  Doris Ojeifoh doris.ojeifoh.bleiker@vsbb.ch
1./2. Klasse Marianne Bartholdi marianne.bartholdi@vsbb.ch
  Andreas Baumann andreas.baumann@vsbb.ch
  Erica Jermann erica.jermann@vsbb.ch
  Gaby Niederer gaby.niederer@vsbb.ch
  Lilo Rutishauser lilo.rutishauser@vsbb.ch
  Jürgen Scheffler juergen.scheffler@vsbb.ch
3./4. Klasse Walter Boesch walter.boesch@vsbb.ch
  Tanja Brunold tanja.brunold@vsbb.ch
  Dani Gwerder daniel.gwerder@vsbb.ch
  Gaby Kadar gaby.kadar@vsbb.ch
  Chris Möckli chris.moeckli@vsbb.ch
  Karin Wenzl karin.wenzl@vsbb.ch
5./6. Klasse Elfi Boos elfi.boos@vsbb.ch
  Tanja Brunold tanja.brunold@vsbb.ch
  Julia Koch julia.koch@vsbb.ch
  Livia Kreis livia.kreis@vsbb.ch
  Philipp Spring philipp.spring@vsbb.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

TW Brigitte Allenspach brigitte.allenspach@vsbb.ch
  Lisbeth Brenner lisbeth.brenner@vsbb.ch
  Sandra Neuweiler sandra.neuweiler@vsbb.ch
  Marianne Sommer marianne.sommer@vsbb.ch
ST Elfi Boos elfi.boos @vsbb.ch
  Tina Hönemann tina.hoenemann@vsbb.ch
  Gaby Niederer gaby.niederer@vsbb.ch
Logo Janine Anrig janine.anrig@vsbb.ch
  Barbara Dietz barbara.dietz@vsbb.ch
DaZ Simone Ammann simone.ammann@vsbb.ch
Musik. GS Elisabeth Wetzel elisabeth.wetzel@vsbb.ch
PMT Katja Wiest katja.wiest@vsbb.ch
Bibliothek Maria Weber maria.weber@vsbb.ch
  • TW = Textiles Werken
  • ST = Sonderpädagogisches Team
  • Logo = Logopädie
  • DaZ = Deutsch als Zweitsprache
  • Musik. GS = Musikalische Grundschule
  • PMT = Psychomotorik Therapie