Team

Lehrpersonen

Kindergarten Renée Allenspach renee.allenspach@vsbb.ch
  Ursi Arber ursi.arber@vsbb.ch
  Anna Kummer anna.kummer@vsbb.ch
  Evelyne Lochbaum evelyne.lochbaum@vsbb.ch
  Doris Ojeifoh doris.ojeifoh.bleiker@vsbb.ch
1./2. Klasse Marianne Bartholdi marianne.bartholdi@vsbb.ch
  Andreas Baumann andreas.baumann@vsbb.ch
  Erica Jermann erica.jermann@vsbb.ch
  Gaby Niederer gaby.niederer@vsbb.ch
  Lilo Rutishauser lilo.rutishauser@vsbb.ch
  Jürgen Scheffler juergen.scheffler@vsbb.ch
3./4. Klasse Walter Boesch walter.boesch@vsbb.ch
  Tanja Brunold tanja.brunold@vsbb.ch
  Dani Gwerder daniel.gwerder@vsbb.ch
  Sandra Husistein sandra.husistein@vsbb.ch
  Gaby Kadar gaby.kadar@vsbb.ch
  Karin Wenzl karin.wenzl@vsbb.ch
5./6. Klasse Vivian Aeberhard vivian.aeberhard@vsbb.ch
  Sandra Husistein sandra.husistein@vsbb.ch
  Julia Koch julia.koch@vsbb.ch
  Chris Möckli chris.moeckli@vsbb.ch
  Jessica Sonderegger jessica.sonderegger@vsbb.ch
  Philipp Spring philipp.spring@vsbb.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Textiles Werken Brigitte Allenspach brigitte.allenspach@vsbb.ch
  Lisbeth Brenner lisbeth.brenner@vsbb.ch
  Sandra Neuweiler sandra.neuweiler@vsbb.ch
  Marianne Sommer marianne.sommer@vsbb.ch
Sonderpädagogisches Team Elfi Boos elfi.boos @vsbb.ch
  Tina Hönemann tina.hoenemann@vsbb.ch
  Petra Mölk petra.moelk@vsbb.ch
  Gaby Niederer gaby.niederer@vsbb.ch
Logopädie Janine Anrig janine.anrig@vsbb.ch
  Barbara Dietz barbara.dietz@vsbb.ch
Deutsch als Zweitsprache Simone Ammann simone.ammann@vsbb.ch
Musikalische Grundschule Elisabeth Wetzel elisabeth.wetzel@vsbb.ch
Psychomotorik Therapie Nicole Oehler nicole.oehler@vsbb.ch
  Katja Wiest katja.wiest@vsbb.ch
Bibliothek Maria Weber maria.weber@vsbb.ch