Team

Klassenlehrpersonen

Basisstufe Barbara Stark barbara.stark@vsbb.ch
  Monika de Stefani monika.destefani@vsbb.ch
  Irene Surber irene.surber@vsbb.ch
Mittelstufe Regula Svec regula.svec@vsbb.ch
  Katja Pfister
Teilzeitlehrperson
katja.pfister@vsbb.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

TW Irene Surber irene.surber@vsbb.ch
ST Elfi Boos elfi.boos@vsbb.ch
  Gaby Niederer gaby.niederer@vsbb.ch
Logo Selina Diefenbacher selina.diefenbacher@vsbb.ch
Musik. GS Elisabeth Wetzel elisabeth.wetzel@vsbb.ch
PMT Wiest Katja katja.wiest@vsbb.ch
  • TW = Textiles Werken
  • ST = Sonderpädagogisches Team
  • Logo = Logopädie
  • DaZ = Deutsch als Zweitsprache
  • Musik. GS = Musikalische Grundschule
  • PMT = Psychomotorik Therapie