Team

Klassenlehrpersonen

Basisstufe Barbara Stark barbara.stark@vsbb.ch
  Monika de Stefani monika.destefani@vsbb.ch
  Irene Surber irene.surber@vsbb.ch
Mittelstufe Regula Svec regula.svec@vsbb.ch
  Katja Pfister
Teilzeitlehrperson
katja.pfister@vsbb.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Textiles Werken Irene Surber irene.surber@vsbb.ch
Sonderpädagogisches Team Elfi Boos elfi.boos@vsbb.ch
  Gaby Niederer gaby.niederer@vsbb.ch
Logopädie Selina Diefenbacher selina.diefenbacher@vsbb.ch
Deutsch als Zweitsprache Simone Ammann simone.ammann@vsbb.ch
Musikalische Grundschule Elisabeth Wetzel elisabeth.wetzel@vsbb.ch
Psychomotorik Therapie Wiest Katja katja.wiest@vsbb.ch