Team

Basisstufe Alexandra Bamert alexandra.bamert@vsbb.ch
  Andrea Fisch andrea.fisch@vsbb.ch
2./3./4. Klasse Julia Bachmann julia.bachmann@vsbb.ch
  Andrea Fisch andrea.fisch@vsbb.ch
5./6. Klasse Daniel Weber daniel.weber@vsbb.ch
  Ursula Bruhin ursula.bruhin@vsbb.ch
Textiles Werken Lisbeth Brenner lisbeth.brenner@vsbb.ch
  Sandra Neuweiler sandra.neuweiler@vsbb.ch
Sonderpädagogisches Team Monika Ehrismann monika.ehrismann@vsbb.ch
  Petra Mölk petra.moelk@vsbb.ch
Logopädin Barbara Dietz barbara.dietz@vsbb.ch
Deutsch als Zweitsprache Lisbeth Brenner lisbeth.brenner@vsbb.ch
Musikalische Grundschule Elisabeth Wetzel elisabeth.wetzel@vsbb.ch
Psychomotorik Therapie Katja Wiest katja.wiest@vsbb.ch