Schuljahr 2020/2021

Basisstufe Alexandra Bamert Alexandra.bamert@vsbb.ch
  Julia Bachmann julia.bachmann@vsbb.ch
  Petra Mölk petra.moelk@vsbb.ch
1./2./3. Klasse Rahel Stäheli rahel.staeheli@vsbb.ch
  Miriam Muzzarelli miriam.muzzarelli@vsbb.ch
4./5./6. Klasse Andrea Lutz andrea.lutz@vsbb.ch
  Ursula Bruhin ursula.bruhin@vsbb.ch
Textiles Werken Lisbeth Brenner lisbeth.brenner@vsbb.ch
  Sandra Neuweiler sandra.neuweiler@vsbb.ch
Sonderpädagogisches Team Monika Ehrismann monika.ehrismann@vsbb.ch
  Petra Mölk petra.moelk@vsbb.ch
  Tina Hönemann tina.hoenemann@vsbb.ch
Logopädin Barbara Dietz barbara.dietz@vsbb.ch
Deutsch als Zweitsprache Lisbeth Brenner lisbeth.brenner@vsbb.ch
Musikalische Grundschule Serenat Akkurt serenat.akkurt@vsbb.ch
Psychomotorik Therapie Katja Wiest katja.wiest@vsbb.ch