Team

Die Klassenlehrpersonen

1. Sekundarklassen

1Ea Sarah Müller sarah.mueller@vsbb.ch
1Eb Matthias Stahel matthias.stahel@vsbb.ch
1Ga Thomas Bosshard thomas.bosshard@vsbb.ch

2. Sekundarklassen

2Ea Charly Lumbreras charly.lumbreras@vsbb.ch
2Eb Hardy Lutz hardy.lutz@vsbb.ch
2Ga René Messmer rene.messmer@vsbb.ch

3. Sekundarklassen

3Ea Wille Schwenkel wille.schwenkel@vsbb.ch
3Eb Wolfgang Schwarz wolfgang.schwarz@vsbb.ch
3Ga Claudio Haas claudio.haas@vsbb.ch

Die Fachlehrpersonen

  Brigitte Eberle brigitte.eberle@vsbb.ch
  Sandra Himmelberger sandra.himmelberger@vsbb.ch
  Daniel Müller daniel.mueller@vsbb.ch
  Marianne Sommer marianne.sommer@vsbb.ch
  Peter Buchegger peter.buchegger@vsbb.ch
  Andreas Zwick andreas.zwick@vsbb.ch

Die Heilpädagogen des Förderzentrums

  Daniel Girard daniel.girard@vsbb.ch
  Jörg Fuhrmann joerg.fuhrmann@vsbb.ch