Team

Die Klassenlehrpersonen

1. Sekundarklassen

1A Sarah Müller sarah.mueller(at)vsbb.ch
1B Matthias Stahel matthias.stahel(at)vsbb.ch

2. Sekundarklassen

2A Charly Lumbreras charly.lumbreras(at)vsbb.ch
2B Hardy Lutz hardy.lutz(at)vsbb.ch

3. Sekundarklassen

3Ea Wille Schwenkel willes.schwenkel(at)vsbb.ch
3Eb Peter Brunner peter.brunner(at)vsbb.ch
3Ga Claudio Haas claudio.haas(at)vsbb.ch

Die Fachlehrpersonen

  Brigitte Eberle brigitte.eberle(at)vsbb.ch
  Thomas Bosshard thomas.bosshard(at)vsbb.ch
  Daniel Müller daniel.mueller(at)vsbb.ch
  Marianne Sommer marianne.sommer(at)vsbb.ch
  Peter Buchegger peter.buchegger(at)vsbb.ch
  Andreas Zwick andreas.zwick(at)vsbb.ch
  Wolfgang Schwarz wolfgang.schwarz(at)vsbb.ch

Die Heilpädagogen des Förderzentrums

  Daniel Girard daniel.girard(at)vsbb.ch
  Barbara Forster barbara.forster(at)vsbb.ch