Team

Die Klassenlehrpersonen

1. Sekundarklassen

1A Charly Lumbreras charly.lumbreras(at)vsbb.ch
1B Hardy Lutz hardy.lutz(at)vsbb.ch

2. Sekundarklassen

2Ea Wille Schwenkel wille.schwenkel(at)vsbb.ch
2Eb Peter Brunner peter.brunner(at)vsbb.ch
2Ga Claudio Haas claudio.haas(at)vsbb.ch

3. Sekundarklassen

3Ea Sarah Müller sarah.mueller(at)vsbb.ch
3Eb Matthias Stahel matthias.stahel(at)vsbb.ch
3Ga Thomas Bosshard thomas.bosshard(at)vsbb.ch

Die Fachlehrpersonen

  Brigitte Eberle brigitte.eberle(at)vsbb.ch
  Daniel Müller daniel.mueller(at)vsbb.ch
  Marianne Sommer marianne.sommer(at)vsbb.ch
  Peter Buchegger peter.buchegger(at)vsbb.ch
  Andreas Zwick andreas.zwick(at)vsbb.ch
  Wolfgang Schwarz wolfgang.schwarz(at)vsbb.ch

Die Heilpädagogen des Förderzentrums

  Daniel Girard daniel.girard(at)vsbb.ch
  Barbara Forster barbara.forster(at)vsbb.ch